Hello world!

Hello world.  A little about myself and the reason I am here.

I am Randy Uhrmacher and I am a Corn and Soybean farmer from South Central Nebraska.  I would like to share some of the activities on the farm as well as what ever is running through my head at the time.  You have to bear with me as I about flunked out of that English class. (excelled in math and economics) In the coming days and weeks I hope to express a little of the farm and what is on my mind.  I expect it to be pretty random to say the least.  I hope you enjoy.

About Randy Uhrmacher

Corn and Soybean farmer from South Central Nebraska with a desire to communicate with our customers. (anyone that eats) I am also a big fan of NASCAR and weekends at the lake in my free time.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

